One Yukkuri Place

Read the rules before proceeding!

pixiv chat

pixiv Chat was a free (though registration required) Oekaki Chat service provided by Pixiv Inc.; features and functions were similar to that of Flockdraw, allowing users to simultaneously chat and draw, or simply spectate. It will be succeeded by pixivSketch LIVE soon.

OYP pixiv Chat sessions were usually hosted weekly: Every Friday night from 7~8PM PST (3~4AM GMT) to 12~1AM PST (7~8AM GMT); give or take 1 hour.

The final session ended on June 10, 2017.

Forum Thread: forum #3343