One Yukkuri Place

Series: Reimu and... (BKO)

Note: each story has a different title which always starts with Reimu. Each part consists of 4 posts, except the first one has 6 posts.

Part 1: "れいむのおちびちゃん (Reimu's little ones)"
Part 2: "おちびちゃんゆっくりしていってね (Little ones, take it easy)"
Part 3: "れいむとおにいさんはいのってるよ (Reimu and Mister is praying)"
Part 4: "れいみゅゆっくりしてりゅよ (Reimyu is taking it easy)"